Skip to main content
Tony Wood

Tony Wood is a multiple Dove Award winner and a Dove Award nominee for Songwriter of the Year. He has 27 #1 songs and over 600 songs recorded in the CCM market. He is currently a staff writer for Word Music. His songs have been recorded by: Point Of Grace, Michael W. Smith, SELAH, 4-Him, Sandi Patty, Natalie Grant, Avalon, Ginny Owens, Mark Schultz, Brian Littrell (of the Backstreet Boys), Matt Redman, KUTLESS, Steven Curtis Chapman, Chris August, Mark Hall (of Casting Crowns), Group 1 Crew, Big Daddy Weave, Pocket Full of Rocks, FFH, Mandisa, Chris Sligh, Phil Stacey, Mark Harris, Francesca Battistelli, Colton Dixon, Nicole C. Mullen, Larnelle Harris, All Star United, Building 429, Chasen, Jason Crabb, Hawk Nelson, Jaci Valesquez, 33 Miles, Steve Green, Gaither Vocal Band, Phillips, Craig & Dean, Royal Tailor, About A Mile, Petra, 7eventh Time Down, Kari Jobe, Anthony Evans, Wayne Watson, Meredith Andrews, Kim Hill, the Museum, Oak Ridge Boys, Don Moen, Rush Of Fools, Kathy Troccoli, Lincoln Brewster, OBB, Moriah Peters, Matt Wertz, Mike Donehey (of Tenth Avenue North),

1 Girl Nation, the Neverclaim, Aaron*Jeoffrey, Sidewalk Prophets, Guy Penrod, Booth Brothers, Cindy Morgan, Mark Lowry, Geoff Moore, Don Poythress, Greg Long, Travis Cottrell, Kerrie Roberts, Clay Crosse, Scott Krippayne, Pure NRG, Talley Trio, Me In Motion, Bob Carlisle, Nichol Sponberg, Phil Driscoll, Across The Sky, Bill Gaither, Babbie Mason, Christy Nockels, Ian Eskelin, Steve Camp, Russ Taff, Gold City, Ray Boltz, Jill Phillips, Paul Baloche, Nic Gonzales (of Salvador), Aaron Shust, Leeland Mooring, Rob Mathes, Michael English, BarlowGirl, Sheila Walsh, Warren Barfield, Joseph Habedank, Amber Nelon Thompson, Ronnie Freeman, TaRanda Greene, Brian Free and Assurance, Anthem Lights, NEWSONG, Philmont, Circleslide, Echoing Angels, Susan Ashton, Austins Bridge, Veritas, Matthew West, Ayiesha Woods, Go Fish, Tim Rushlow, Jessica Simpson, All Things New, Heather Williams, Todd Agnew, Jennie Lee Riddle, Hyland, Tricia Brock, Kingsmen, Jared Anderson, Glenn Packiam, Michelle Tumes, Ronan Tynan, Legacy Five, Daniel Kirkley, Janet Paschall, Michael Olson, Adam Agee (of Stellar Kart), Erin O’Donnell, Brother’s Keeper, Mark Stuart (of Audio Adrenaline), True Vibe, Nelons, Kim Boyce, Gary Chapman, the Martins, Charles Billingsley, Aaron Boyd (of BlueTree), Russ Lee, Michael O’Brien, GLAD, First Call, Imperials, Josh Reedy (of DecembeRadio), Karen Peck & New River, Connie Smith/Sharon White/Barbara Fairchild, TRUTH and others.